Sea of keeps

This is where
I’m going to keep my thoughts and found goodies,
start & finish projects,  jot down lines and lists,
make this summer fruitful.

Lovely.

Side stuff:
I started reading Wuthering Heights today…for the………………..4th time.
Teehee.  I’m determined to finish. it.
{& once I do, I’m going to treat myself to a lovely penguin hardcover copy}
I also drove dad’s mini cooper for the first time!  I felt sweet in it.  It’s definitely one of those cars that make driving semi-fun when it gets laborsome or when you have to drive your dad to the bus stop at 6 in the morning.
Mini coops ftw. B-)

2 responses to “Sea of keeps

Leave a Reply

