Social Experiment.

From time to time, I like to conduct social experiments.

Today, I selected a generous pool of participants to respond to a particular statement that I had related to them individually.

These were their responses:

me
i’m going to skip class today for the first time this semester!
James
lolll
see, you don’t need school

me
i’m going to skip class today for the first time this semester!
Jens
YAY

me
i’m going to skip class today for the first time this semester!
Woo
hahaha
nice
I did that yesterday

me
i’m going to skip class today for the first time this semester!
s0m3th1n9
u rebel u

me
i’m going to skip class today for the first time this semester!
Kernan
lol…
its only been 2 weeks of school
Leave a Reply

